Stephen Williamson Computing Services Pty Ltd

                 

about uschristian books and mediasoftware services contact us

               

 

Wholesalers / Distributors
Titles at Last Update in 2009

 

Name Contact Phone/Fax Email Key Titles
Acorn Press Rena Pritchard Ph. 03 9383 1266
Fax 03 9383 1266
senioreditor@acornpress.net.au APL 106
Anglican Press Australia
Christian Education Publications
 
Click here for copies of our catalogues for 2016
Grace Wang Ph. 02 8268 3344
Fax 02 8268 3357
sales@cepstore.com.au AYW 327
Beatrice Stirling Designs Leann & Larry Hansen Ph. 02 4455 4941 beatricestirling@westnet.com.au   0
Bible Society In Australia Greg Page Ph. 02 9829 9090
Fax 02 9829 9040
bibles@biblesociety.org.au BSA 9,099
Campus Crusade for Christ Brian Judge Ph. 03 9014 7584 resources@ccca.org.au   0
Cards That Say Halo Bronwyn Burnett Ph. 07 5524 8364 abburnett@optusnet.com.au   0
Care & Share Products Pty Ltd Stephen Brooker Ph. 02 9773 0348
Fax 02 9773 0213
stephen@careandshare.com.au C&S 7,437
Chick Chat Belinda Hentzschel   bindijoy@optusnet.com.au   0
Christian Art Gifts
Closed December 2013
Gordon Cowell       0
Christian City Church Chad Lakin Ph. 02 9972 8688
Fax 02 9975 6223
chadl@ccc.org.au CCC 49
Church Service Centre Helen Mays   themays@optusnet.com.au   0
City Harvest Publications   Ph. 07 3343 8242
Fax 07 3343 7409
chp@cityharvest.org.au   0
Christian Literature Crusade
New Zealand
Allan Welch Ph. 0011 646 323 0290
Fax 646 323 3290
clcwelch@maxnet.co.nz   0
CLC Wholesale David Scouler Ph. 07 3883 4022
Fax 07 3883 4033
clcwholesale@clcaustralia.org CLC 8,583
CMC Australasia
Warehouse: Independent Distribution Solutions
John Muys Ph. 03 5241 3288
Fax 03 5241 3290
Orders Only
1800 630 071
orders@idsoceania.com CMC 4,247
Concept Stickers & Cards Shauna O'Meara Ph. 02 6287 2765 omeadrha5@hotmail.com   0
Creation Ministries International   Ph. 07 3340 9888
Fax 07 3340 9889
mail@creation.info   0
Crossconcept Design Kevin Trinh Ph. 0404 872 906 info@crossconceptdesign.com   0
Crossroad Distributors Pty Ltd Bill Biddle
Kerriann Leach
Ph. 07 3896 8744
Fax 07 3896 8755
bill@crossroad.com.au CRD 4,453
Debut Publishing Paulette Gee Ph. 07 5447 7882
Fax 07 5447 7885
info@debut.com.au DEB 1
Di Marco International Stephen & Margaret McDonald Ph. 07 3393 0203
Fax 07 3393 0405
info@dimarco.com.au   0
Emu Music Australia Inc Cathlin Barrett Ph. 02 9692 9944
Fax 1800 688 874
info@emumusic.com.au EMU 26
Family Reading Publications
Closed. Thomas Nelson, Tyndale and Zondervan now distributed by Bible Society Australia
Ian Ruddick Ph. 03 5334 3244
Fax 03 5334 3299
    0
Fivelines Inc Darryl Wallace Ph. 02 9875 4800 darryl.wallace@fivelines.com FIV 2
Garratt Publishing Tony Biviano Ph. 1300 650 878
Ph. 03 8545 2911
Fax 03 8545 2922
sales@garrattpublishing.com.au JGP 9,310
Gatto & Co Matt Tyler Ph. 08 9248 7440
Fax 1800 766 201
matt.tyler@gatto.com.au   0
Givenworks Mal Austin Ph. 03 5944 4145 malaustin@givenworks.com   0
Golden Grain Publishing Meredith Resce Ph. 08 8387 1441 resce@bigpond.com GGP 16
Grosvenor Books Tom Ramsay Ph. 03 9889 1769 tomram@optusnet.com.au GRO 107
Hachette Livre Australia Pty Ltd
incorporating Hodder Inspiration
Michael Swarbrick (IT Manager) Ph. 02 4390 1300
Fax 1800 664 477
michael.swarbrick@hachette.com.au
adscs@alliancedist.com.au
HLA 399
Hardrush Music Kelvin Fahey Ph. 02 6112 8406
Fax: 02 6296 1937
distribution@hardrushmusic.com HRD 102
Harper Collins Religious Frank Priatel Ph. 1300 551 721
Fax 1800 645 547
frank.priatel@harpercollins.com.au HCR 411
Hillsong Music Australia Josh Olson Ph. 02 8853 5300
Fax 02 9680 3798
josh.olson@hillsong.com HMA 297
Independent Distribution Solutions Oceania
Warehouse for CMCA and Willow Connection
  Ph. 03 5241 1478
Fax 03 5241 3290
orders@idsoceania.com    
Inspirational Verse Pty Ltd Lucinda Matheson Ph. 0417 067 233
Ph. 02 4955 6649
Fax 02 4955 6649
lucinda@inspirationalverse.com.au   0
Jerry Savelle Ministries Ian Slack Ph. 07 5526 6522
Fax 07 5526 6511
jsmi@jsmiaustralia.org   0
Jireh C Import Co Tommy Shen Ph. 02 9585 2474 gloryhouses@primusonline.com.au   0
K I Entertainment Alan Kennedy
Kim Gray
Phil Driver
Ph. 02 9604 3600
Fax 02 9604 3699
kim@kientertainment.com.au KI 3,103
The Kids Bible Company Tom Broadbridge Ph. 02 8883 4463 tom@thekidsbible.com KBC 20
Living Word Gifts John Chang Ph. 02 9428 4630
Fax 02 9428 4630
livingwordgifts@optusnet.com.au LWG 369
Lost Sheep Stewart Bogle Ph. 0422 300 077
Ph. 08 8278 4424
Fax 08 8219 0163
stewart@lostsheep.com.au   0
Manna Industries Julie Virtue Ph. 02 6852 1366 virtue5@exemail.com.au   0
Matthias Media John Sammut Ph. 1800 814 360
Ph. 02 9663 1478
Fax 02 9663 3265
jsammut@matthiasmedia.com.au MAT 189
Move Records Marilyn Thomas Ph. 03 9497 3105
Fax 03 9497 4426
marilyn@move.com.au MOV 85
Polding Press Mary Long Ph. 03 9639 0844
Fax 03 9639 0879
manager@catholicbookshop.com.au PP 43
Rainbow Book Agencies Pty Ltd Rick Weibusch Ph. 03 9481 6611
Fax 03 9481 2371
rick@rainbowbooks.com.au RBA 73,688
Roman Australia Bob Persi Ph. 03 9888 2611 robpersi@bigpond.com   0
Scripture Union Australia Arthur Hodge
Vanessa Hutchins
Ph. 1800 808 639
Ph. 02 4321 0220
Fax 02 4321 0225
arthurh@su.org.au SUA 543
Show and Tell Pty Ltd David Heenan Ph. 07 5529 6904 heenandavid@hotmail.com   0
Soundmass   Ph. 03 9314 1173 info@soundmass.com SDM 126
Spot the Difference Tammy Tolman Ph. 02 4275 6657 spot@a1.com.au   0
St Paul Publications /SR International Shayne Rennett Ph 02 9394 3400
Fax 02 9746 1140
srinternational@aapt.com.au STP 261
Stream Publications Jeremy Parsons Ph. 02 9659 6433
Fax 02 9659 6433
cornerstonebookshop@bigpond.com   0
Tear Australia Ant Clark Ph. 03 9877 7444
Ph. 1800 244 986
Fax 03 9877 7944
ant@tear.org.au   0
Teddytronics Matt Wiltshire Ph. 1300 556 297
Ph. 02 6628 0814
Fax 02 6628 0894
mwiltshire@pimco.com.au   0
The Toy Workshop Noel White Ph. 02 9768 3700 white@thetoyworkshop.com.au   0
Tribes and Nations Mignonne Murray Ph. 02 4759 2292
Fax 02 4759 2282
mignonne@tribesandnations.com.au   0
Turn Around Music Peter Stevenson Ph. 02 6551 2199 tam@tsn.cc TAM 262
V.P.Ministries Peter Gill Ph. 03 9432 4080
Fax 03 9432 4640
vpm@bigpond.net.au VPM 2
W A Buchanan & Co
Sold to CLC Wholesale
(from July 1, 2007)
Mal Thiesfield Ph. 07 3883 4022
Fax 07 3883 4033
clcwholesale@clcaustralia.org   0
Willow Connection Pty Ltd
Warehouse: Independent Distribution Solutions
(from January 8, 2009)
Monica O'Brien
Alison Thomas
Ph. 02 9948 3957
orders@idsoceania.com WLC 11,320
Word Australia Geoff Pettman
Graeme Dwight
Ph. 03 9894 2027
Fax 03 9894 3099
geoff@word.com.au WRD 4,692

** End of Listing